[{"data":1,"prerenderedAt":-1},["ShallowReactive",2],{"detail-sidebar-cat-0-en-105":3,"doc-seo-505044-105":59,"doc-detail-505044-en":134},{"code":4,"msg":5,"data":6},0,"success",[7,13,18,23,28,33,38,43,48,51,55],{"id":8,"doc_module":4,"doc_module_name":9,"category_name":10,"show_sort_weight":11,"slug":12},1,"Document","Story & Novel",90,"story-novel",{"id":14,"doc_module":4,"doc_module_name":9,"category_name":15,"show_sort_weight":16,"slug":17},2,"Literature",80,"literature",{"id":19,"doc_module":4,"doc_module_name":9,"category_name":20,"show_sort_weight":21,"slug":22},4,"Exam",70,"exam",{"id":24,"doc_module":4,"doc_module_name":9,"category_name":25,"show_sort_weight":26,"slug":27},5,"Comic",60,"comic",{"id":29,"doc_module":4,"doc_module_name":9,"category_name":30,"show_sort_weight":31,"slug":32},6,"Technology",50,"technology",{"id":34,"doc_module":4,"doc_module_name":9,"category_name":35,"show_sort_weight":36,"slug":37},7,"Healthcare",40,"healthcare",{"id":39,"doc_module":4,"doc_module_name":9,"category_name":40,"show_sort_weight":41,"slug":42},8,"Research & Report",30,"research-report",{"id":44,"doc_module":4,"doc_module_name":9,"category_name":45,"show_sort_weight":46,"slug":47},9,"Religion & Spirituality",20,"religion-spirituality",{"id":46,"doc_module":4,"doc_module_name":9,"category_name":49,"show_sort_weight":46,"slug":50},"World Cup","world-cup",{"id":52,"doc_module":4,"doc_module_name":9,"category_name":53,"show_sort_weight":52,"slug":54},10,"Lifestyle","lifestyle",{"id":56,"doc_module":4,"doc_module_name":9,"category_name":57,"show_sort_weight":24,"slug":58},19,"General","general",{"code":4,"msg":60,"data":61},"ok",{"site_id":62,"language":63,"slug":64,"title":65,"keywords":66,"description":67,"schema_data":68,"social_meta":127,"head_meta":129,"extra_data":131,"updated_unix":133},105,"en","class-of-2026-individual-graduation-plan-4-year-universitycollege-prep","Class of 2026 - Individual Graduation Plan - 4-year University/College Prep","","Graduation planning for the Class of 2026 outlines required total credits by category, including English, Math, Science, Social Studies, Health/Personal Fitness, and CTE/Fine Arts/World Languages. The plan explains transcript concepts such as cumulative GPA, percentile/decile positioning, and weighted GPA rules that add quality points for AP and Dual Enrollment. It sets an honor-graduate requirement for fall semester 2025 and describes post-secondary options, then details Georgia four-year university admission needs and step-by-step application actions, including test scores, transcripts, and recommendations.",{"@graph":69,"@context":126},[70,84,105],{"@type":71,"itemListElement":72},"BreadcrumbList",[73,77,79,82],{"item":74,"name":75,"@type":76,"position":8},"https://docshare.wps.com","Home","ListItem",{"item":78,"name":9,"@type":76,"position":14},"https://docshare.wps.com/document/",{"item":80,"name":20,"@type":76,"position":81},"https://docshare.wps.com/document/exam/",3,{"item":83,"name":65,"@type":76,"position":19},"https://docshare.wps.com/document/class-of-2026-individual-graduation-plan-4-year-universitycollege-prep/505044/",{"url":83,"name":65,"@type":85,"image":86,"author":91,"headline":65,"publisher":94,"fileFormat":97,"inLanguage":63,"description":67,"dateModified":98,"datePublished":99,"encodingFormat":97,"isAccessibleForFree":100,"interactionStatistic":101},"DigitalDocument",{"url":87,"@type":88,"width":89,"height":90},"https://docshare.wps.com/thumbnails/class-of-2026-individual-graduation-plan-4-year-universitycollege-prep/505044.png","ImageObject",300,407,{"name":92,"@type":93},"Adam","Person",{"url":74,"name":95,"@type":96},"DocShare","Organization","application/pdf","2026-10-14","2026-10-04",true,{"@type":102,"interactionType":103,"userInteractionCount":34},"InteractionCounter",{"@type":104},"ViewAction",{"@type":106,"mainEntity":107},"FAQPage",[108,114,118,122],{"name":109,"@type":110,"acceptedAnswer":111},"What are the required total credits and how are they distributed for the Class of 2026?","Question",{"text":112,"@type":113},"The plan lists TOTAL CREDITS (23) as required credits: 23 required credits with 4 English, 4 Math, 4 Science, 3 Social Studies, 1 Health/Personal Fitness, and 3 CTE/Fine Arts/World Languages.","Answer",{"name":115,"@type":110,"acceptedAnswer":116},"How does a weighted GPA work on student transcripts?",{"text":117,"@type":113},"All student GPAs are reported as weighted GPA. Weighted GPA includes additional quality points for Advanced Placement (AP) and Dual Enrollment (DE) courses: AP adds 1 quality point and DE adds 0.5.",{"name":119,"@type":110,"acceptedAnswer":120},"What GPA is required to be an honor graduate, and what information is used to determine class ranking?",{"text":121,"@type":113},"To be an honor graduate, the student’s Weighted Cumulative GPA must be 3.45 or above at the end of fall semester 2025. Ranking is reported as a decile; this student is in the top 40% corresponding to the 4th decile, and exact rank is not reported.",{"name":123,"@type":110,"acceptedAnswer":124},"What must a student complete to attend a 4-year university or college in Georgia?",{"text":125,"@type":113},"Applicants must complete 17 academic units of the USG Required High School Curriculum (RHSC), including 4 English, 4 mathematics, 4 science, 3 social science, and 2 units of the same foreign language (or alternatives such as American Sign Language units or Computer Science with an emphasis on programming/coding).","https://schema.org",{"og:url":83,"og:type":128,"og:title":65,"og:site_name":95,"og:description":67},"article",{"robots":130,"canonical":83},"index,follow",{"doc_id":132,"site_id":62},505044,1791391156,{"code":4,"msg":5,"data":135},{"doc_id":132,"user_id":136,"nickname":92,"user_avatar":137,"doc_module":4,"category_id":19,"category_name":20,"doc_title":65,"doc_description":67,"doc_content":138,"file_id":139,"file_url":140,"file_type":141,"file_size":142,"view_count":34,"is_deleted":4,"is_public":8,"is_downloadable":8,"audit_status":8,"page_count":143,"language":144,"language_code":63,"site_id":62,"html_lang":63,"table_of_contents":145,"faqs":146,"seo_title":147,"seo_description":67,"update_tm":148,"read_time":149},1374404737137,"https://ap-avatar.wpscdn.com/davatar_155a257f0dc6eb9ab79c44ca47cae57d","Class of 2026  \nIndividual GraduationPlan:  \nTOTAL CREDITS:  \n(23) Required Credits  \n(4) English  \n(4) Math  \n(4) Science  \n(3) Social Studies  \n(1) Health/Personal Fitness  \n(3) CTE/Fine Arts/World Languages  \nUnderstanding Transcripts:  \n Cumulative Grade Point Average (GPA):  \n Weighted Overall SMHS GPA 3.9  \n Percentile / Decile:  \n This student is in the top 40% of the class based on their percentile  \n– which is the 4th decile. We don’t report exact rank Rank reported is decile  \nUnderstanding Grade Point Average:  \n All student GPAs are reported as weighted GPA  \n WEIGHTED: Includes additional quality points for Advanced Placement (AP) and Dual Enrollment (DE) courses:  \nAdvanced Placement (AP) courses receive 1 additional quality point  \nDual Enrollment (DE) courses receive 0.5 additional quality point  \n To be an HONOR GRADUATE, the student’s Weighted Cumulative GPA must be 3.45 or above at the end of fall semester 2025  \nPost Secondary Options:  \n4-Year University/College Technical College  \nMilitary  \nWorkforce  \nWe are here to help you have a plan !  \nWhat do I need on my transcript to attend a 4-year university / college in Georgia?  \nApplicants must complete the 17 academic units of the USG’s Required High School Curriculum (RHSC). The RHSC consists of 4 units of English, 4 units of mathematics, 4 units of science, 3 units of social science, and 2 units of the same foreign language, 2 units of American Sign Language, or 2 units of Computer Science with an emphasis on programming/coding. The specific courses that satisfy the RHSC are provided on the USG’s  \nUSG Freshman Admission Requirements  \nApplying to 4-Year Universities & Colleges:  \nSteps for Applying:  \n Application  \n Send ACT / SAT scores from ACT or College Board  \n Send Transcripts from Starr ’ s Mill High School through School inks  \nSome colleges may require a Letter of Recommendation  \nCounselor Recommendations require - 1 0 days advanced notice  \nCollege Application Lingo:  \nUniversity of Georgia:  \nUGA Admission Blog  \nGeorgia Institute ofTechnology:  \nGeorgia Tech Admission Blog","cbCaitQYM57YNyYC","https://ap.wps.com/l/cbCaitQYM57YNyYC","pdf",13822183,34,"English","# Individual Graduation Plan\n## Total Credits by Category\n## Understanding Transcripts (GPA, Decile, Weighted Rules)\n## Honor Graduate Requirement\n## Post Secondary Options\n## Georgia 4-Year University/College Admission Requirements\n## Steps for Applying","[{\"question\":\"What are the required total credits and how are they distributed for the Class of 2026?\",\"answer\":\"The plan lists TOTAL CREDITS (23) as required credits: 23 required credits with 4 English, 4 Math, 4 Science, 3 Social Studies, 1 Health/Personal Fitness, and 3 CTE/Fine Arts/World Languages.\"},{\"question\":\"How does a weighted GPA work on student transcripts?\",\"answer\":\"All student GPAs are reported as weighted GPA. Weighted GPA includes additional quality points for Advanced Placement (AP) and Dual Enrollment (DE) courses: AP adds 1 quality point and DE adds 0.5.\"},{\"question\":\"What GPA is required to be an honor graduate, and what information is used to determine class ranking?\",\"answer\":\"To be an honor graduate, the student’s Weighted Cumulative GPA must be 3.45 or above at the end of fall semester 2025. Ranking is reported as a decile; this student is in the top 40% corresponding to the 4th decile, and exact rank is not reported.\"},{\"question\":\"What must a student complete to attend a 4-year university or college in Georgia?\",\"answer\":\"Applicants must complete 17 academic units of the USG Required High School Curriculum (RHSC), including 4 English, 4 mathematics, 4 science, 3 social science, and 2 units of the same foreign language (or alternatives such as American Sign Language units or Computer Science with an emphasis on programming/coding).\"}]","Class of 2026 - Individual Graduation Plan - 4-year University/College Prep | PDF",1791087002,86]